Let's say you had a delay in production and so you marked a project as completed for a few months.  Now, things are back on track and you're ready to start using that project again.  Here's how to do this:

  1. On the "All Projects" page, click on the "Completed Projects" tab.

2) Hover over the project you want to edit and click the gear icon in the top left corner.

3) Click on the blue "Reactivate Project" button. 

Voila!  Your project should now be reactivated and can be found on the "Active Projects" tab.

Did this answer your question?