Deleting a project will permanently delete the project from our system, including all of its data (such as cast, crew, call sheets, etc).  This action is irreversable, so make sure it's okay with everyone before deleting a project.  For added protection, only the owner of a project (the user that created it) is able to delete a project.  To delete a project:

1) In the "All Projects" page, hover over the project thumbnail and click on the gear icon that appears in the top left.

2) In the settings modal, click the "Delete Project" button.

3) A confirmation box will appear.  Type the word "DELETE" in the confirmation box and then click the red delete button to confirm.  

Did this answer your question?