Let's say you're done with a project, but you don't want to permanently delete it.  That's where completing a project comes in handy.   When you mark a project completed, it will move the project into the "completed projects" section of the "All Projects" page and will disable editing of the project.  Here's how you do this:

  1. In the "Company Projects" page, hover over a project and click the gear icon in the top left.

   2. Scroll down to the bottom of the "Project Settings" page. Click the "Mark Project as Completed" button.  

   3. That's it!  To access the completed project, go to the "Completed Projects" tab on the projects page.

If you'd like to reactivate a completed project so that you can edit it again, just reactivate the project.

Did this answer your question?